null

Online Events

Topic: Improve your Personal Vibration for Better Performance?

Description: In today's world, with ever-increasing demands on our time and energy, it's more important than ever to take care of our energy and vitality.

We all have an energetic body that is constantly vibrating at a certain frequency unique to the individual. Depending on our energetic state that drives our thoughts, emotions and actions, this frequency can fluctuate up or down. When our vibration is high, we feel well and able to tap into our higher potential and things tend to flow easily for us. We attract positive people and circumstances into our lives and everything just seems to work out well.

On the other hand, when our vibration is low, we may feel stressed, anxious or even depressed. Everything feels like a struggle, and we may find ourselves attracting more negative people and experiences into our lives.

Regular holistic healing and empowerment can help us to stay proactive in meeting these demands, by keeping us physically, mentally and energetically healthy.

In this live and engaging (guided session) webinar you will learn:

  • About the importance of Holistic Self-healing and Empowerment
  • Natural Life-force Quantum Healing for aches and pain (energetic blockages).
  • How to reduce stress & anxiety
  • Increase your inner balance, regain positive energy and motivation
  • Realign, restore and Improve your energetic signatures to expand your personal vibration.

Plus, know the latest AFT Quantum technology tools and techniques for self-healing and empowerment!

FREE registration, Limited Seats!

Length: 90 minutes
FREE ATTENDANCE

Webinar ID: 876 5986 3260
Date: Dec 10, 2022 04:30 PM in Singapore
(Time Zone: 8.30 AM GMT & 2 PM IST & 12.30 PM Dubai)

ZOOM WEBINAR
FREE REGISTRATION. LIMITED SEATS